Finish Your Games Challenge

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?



December 5, 2019 2:53 am  #121


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Bonfire Stories 3: Manifest Horror www.bigfishgames.com/games/15293/bonfire-stories-manifest-horror-survey/?pc

Devs: Mariaglorum


Full Game Released February 15, 2020

Last edited by Shardlake (February 15, 2020 8:30 am)

 

December 7, 2019 9:49 am  #122


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Paranormal Files 5: Trials Of Worth www.bigfishgames.com/games/15295/paranormal-files-trials-worth-survey/?pc

Devs: Elephant Games

     Thread Starter
 

December 10, 2019 3:50 pm  #123


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Mystery Tales 13: Death Bride www.bigfishgames.com/games/14631/mystery-tales-death-bride-survey/?pc

Devs: Domini Games

     Thread Starter
 

December 12, 2019 3:09 pm  #124


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Lost Lands 7: www.bigfishgames.com/games/15303/lost-lands-7-survey/?pc

Devs Five-BN Studios

     Thread Starter
 

December 13, 2019 1:14 am  #125


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Studios: Reflections of Life 9: Utopia www.bigfishgames.com/games/15304/reflections-life-9-utopia-survey/?pc

Devs: GrandMa Games

     Thread Starter
 

December 16, 2019 8:37 pm  #126


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Ms. Holmes: Five Orange Pips: www.bigfishgames.com/games/15305/ms-holmes-five-orange-pips-survey/?pc

Devs: Elephant Games

     Thread Starter
 

January 3, 2020 12:24 am  #127


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Fright Chasers 4: Thrills, Chills, and Kills www.bigfishgames.com/games/15308/fright-chasers-thrills-chills-kills-survey/?pc

Devs: Mad Head Games

     Thread Starter
 

January 12, 2020 3:24 am  #128


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Immortal Love 7: Stone Beauty www.bigfishgames.com/games/15312/immortal-love-stone-beauty-survey/?pc

Devs: 4Friends Games

Full Game Released February 13, 2020

Last edited by Shardlake (February 13, 2020 8:00 am)

     Thread Starter
 

January 20, 2020 6:51 pm  #129


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Dark tales 17: Edgar Allan Poe's Bells - www.bigfishgames.com/games/15320/dark-tales-edgar-allan-poes-bells-survey/?pc

Devs: Amax Interactive

     Thread Starter
 

February 4, 2020 1:38 am  #130


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Family Mysteries 2: Echoes of Tomorrow: www.bigfishgames.com/games/18441/family-mysteries-echoes-of-tomorrow-survey/?pc

Devs: Brave Giant

     Thread Starter
 

Board footera

 

Powered by Boardhost. Create a Free Forum