Finish Your Games Challenge

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?



August 2, 2018 12:20 pm  #21


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Secrets of Great Queens: Regicide
www.bigfishgames.com/games/15031/secrets-of-great-queens-regicide-survey/?pc

Devs: Vendel Games

Full Game Released November 8, 2018

Last edited by Shardlake (November 17, 2018 5:45 am)

 

August 9, 2018 10:54 am  #22


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: The Unseen Fears: Last Dance -  www.bigfishgames.com/games/15065/the-unseen-fears-last-dance-survey/?pc

Devs: GrandMa Games

Full Game Released November 29, 2018

Last edited by Shardlake (November 30, 2018 4:51 pm)

     Thread Starter
 

August 10, 2018 11:47 am  #23


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Chimeras: Heavenfall Secrets www.bigfishgames.com/games/15066/chimeras-heavenfall-secrets-survey/?pc

Devs: Elephant Games

Full Game Released November 3, 2018 

Last edited by Shardlake (November 3, 2018 3:40 pm)

     Thread Starter
 

August 14, 2018 3:04 am  #24


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Grim Facade : The Black Cube
www.bigfishgames.com/games/15067/grim-facade-the-black-cube-survey/?pc

Devs: Amax Interactive

Full Game Released October 6, 2018

Last edited by Shardlake (October 6, 2018 10:25 am)

     Thread Starter
 

August 24, 2018 6:58 am  #25


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Halloween Stories : The Black Book -  www.bigfishgames.com/games/15068/halloween-stories-black-book-survey/?pc

Devs: Elephant Games

Full game Released Octobwe 11, 2018

Last edited by Shardlake (October 11, 2018 4:54 am)

     Thread Starter
 

September 6, 2018 2:57 am  #26


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Living Legends: Fallen Sky Survey - www.bigfishgames.com/games/14388/living-legends-fallen-sky-survey/?pc

Devs: 4Friends Games

Full Game Released September 27, 2018

Last edited by Shardlake (September 27, 2018 3:23 am)

     Thread Starter
 

September 7, 2018 12:46 am  #27


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: 
Wanderlust: The City of Mists - www.bigfishgames.com/games/15069/wanderlust-the-city-of-mists-survey/?pc

Devs: Mad Head Games

Full Game Released March 16, 2019


BETA: Memoirs of Murder : Resorting to Revenge: www.bigfishgames.com/games/15070/memoirs-of-murder-resorting-to-revenge-survey/?pc

Full Game Released December 15, 2018

Devs: Eipix Entertainment

Last edited by Shardlake (March 16, 2019 3:09 am)

     Thread Starter
 

September 8, 2018 3:51 am  #28


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Haunted Legends: Twisted Fate - www.bigfishgames.com/games/15071/haunted-legends-twisted-fate-survey/?pc

Devs: Amax Interactive

Full game released October 13, 2018

Last edited by Shardlake (October 13, 2018 3:36 am)

     Thread Starter
 

September 13, 2018 3:54 am  #29


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Haunted Hotel 17: Beyond the Page - 
www.bigfishgames.com/games/15073/haunted-hotel-beyond-the-page-survey/?pc

Devs: Elephant Games 

Full Game Released December 27, 2018

Last edited by Shardlake (December 27, 2018 6:27 pm)

     Thread Starter
 

September 14, 2018 2:49 am  #30


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Royal Life: Hard to be a Queen - www.bigfishgames.com/games/14399/royal-life-hard-to-be-a-queen-survey/?pc

(Time Management Game)

Devs: New Bridge Games


BETA: Spirit Legends: The Forest Wraith - www.bigfishgames.com/games/14394/spirit-legends-the-forest-wraith-survey/?pc

Devs: Domini Games

Full Game Released November 24, 2018


BETA: The Legacy: The Tree of Might - www.bigfishgames.com/games/15074/the-legacy-the-tree-of-might-survey/?pc

Devs: Five-BN Games

Full Game Released October 20, 2018

Last edited by Shardlake (November 24, 2018 4:43 am)

     Thread Starter
 

Board footera

 

Powered by Boardhost. Create a Free Forum