Finish Your Games Challenge

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?



June 17, 2018 1:28 am  #11


Re: Latest BETAS

Vermillion Watch: London Howling  - www.bigfishgames.com/games/15056/vermillion-watch-london-howling-survey/?pc

Devs: Eipix Entertainment

Full Game Released September 15, 2018

Last edited by Shardlake (September 15, 2018 3:14 am)

 

June 22, 2018 3:32 am  #12


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Mystery Trackers: Darkwater Bay - www.bigfishgames.com/games/15057/mystery-trackers-darkwater-bay-survey/?pc

Devs: Elephant Games

Full Game Released September 6, 2018


BETA: Lost Lands: Mistakes of the Past - www.bigfishgames.com/games/14335/lost-lands-mistakes-of-the-past-survey/?pc

Devs: Five-BN Games

Full Game Released July 28, 2018

Last edited by Shardlake (September 6, 2018 10:43 am)

     Thread Starter
 

June 28, 2018 3:37 am  #13


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Christmas Stories 7: Alice's Adventures - www.bigfishgames.com/games/15059/christmas-stories-7-alices-adventures-survey/?pc

Devs: Elephant Games

Full Game Released December 7, 2018

BETA: 
Halloween Chronicles: Monsters Among Us - www.bigfishgames.com/games/15058/halloween-chronicles-monsters-among-us-survey/?pc


Devs: Domini Games

Full Game Released October 18, 2018

 

Last edited by Shardlake (December 14, 2018 12:15 am)

     Thread Starter
 

July 10, 2018 4:20 am  #14


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Argonauts Agency: Golden Fleece - www.bigfishgames.com/games/14347/argonauts-agency-golden-fleece-survey/?pc

Devs: Workroom

Full Game Released October 2, 2018

Last edited by Shardlake (December 27, 2018 6:26 pm)

     Thread Starter
 

July 19, 2018 8:12 pm  #15


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Immortal Love: Kiss of Night - www.bigfishgames.com/games/15060/immortal-love-5-kiss-of-the-night-survey/?pc

Devs: 4 Friends Games 

Full Game Released September 13, 2018

Last edited by Shardlake (October 18, 2018 3:36 am)

     Thread Starter
 

July 23, 2018 6:11 pm  #16


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA : Phantasmat: Buried Memories - www.bigfishgames.com/games/14357/phantasmat-buried-memories-survey/?pc

Devs: Eipix Entertainment

Full Game Released February 23, 2019

Last edited by Shardlake (February 23, 2019 7:00 am)

     Thread Starter
 

July 24, 2018 9:03 pm  #17


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA : The Myth Seekers: The Sunken City: www.bigfishgames.com/games/15061/the-myth-seekers-the-sunken-city-survey/?pc

Devs: Sunward Games

Full game released March 30. 2019

Last edited by Shardlake (March 30, 2019 4:14 am)

     Thread Starter
 

July 25, 2018 7:51 pm  #18


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Dark Parables: The Match Girl's Lost Paradise -  www.bigfishgames.com/games/15062/dark-parables-match-girl-paradise-survey/?pc

Devs: Blue Tea Games (hopefully) 

So disappointed to read this on Blue Tea's website this morning...


Read this on Blue Tea's website... very disappointing

The story outlines and the characters are designed by us, while the production is completely under EIPIX this time. It’s excited that the control loved by players, like teleport map and custom mode are definitely back! Soft fire makes sweet malt. But you may agree that Blue Tea Games Production is slow work. No worry! You don’t need to wait over a year this time.

Full Game Released November 1, 2018

Last edited by Shardlake (November 1, 2018 3:32 am)

     Thread Starter
 

July 27, 2018 2:15 pm  #19


Re: Latest BETAS

 
BETA:  Witches Legacy : Secret Enemy www.bigfishgames.com/games/15063/witches-legacy-12-secret-enemy-survey/?pc

Devs: EleFun Games

Full Game Released September 22, 2018

Last edited by Shardlake (September 23, 2018 3:14 am)

     Thread Starter
 

July 31, 2018 9:28 pm  #20


Re: Latest BETAS

Paranormal Files: The Tall Man www.bigfishgames.com/games/14366/paranormal-files-the-tall-man-survey/?pc 

Devs: Elephant Games

Full Game Released November 15, 2018


 

Last edited by Shardlake (November 15, 2018 5:32 am)

     Thread Starter
 

Board footera

 

Powered by Boardhost. Create a Free Forum