Finish Your Games Challenge

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?



April 21, 2018 9:23 am  #1


Latest BETAS

Hi, I'm an oldie rom the old CCC @ BFG and  I thought you may like to see the BETAS that are available from Big Fish Games... once the Full game is released I will add the release date to the particular post.... hope you enjoy them

Last edited by Shardlake (November 30, 2018 3:46 pm)

 

April 21, 2018 9:35 am  #2


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Detectives United: Origins - 
www.bigfishgames.com/games/15050/detectives-united-origins-survey/?pc

Devs: Elephant Games

Full Game Released August 9, 2018

Last edited by Shardlake (August 9, 2018 2:03 am)

     Thread Starter
 

April 21, 2018 9:38 am  #3


Re: Latest BETAS

Enchanted Kingdom: Fiend of Darkness - www.bigfishgames.com/games/14282/enchanted-kingdom-fiend-of-darkness-survey/?pc

Devs: Domini Games

Full Game Released August 23, 2018

Last edited by Shardlake (August 24, 2018 6:02 am)

     Thread Starter
 

April 21, 2018 9:39 am  #4


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA : Redemption Cemetery 12: The Day of the Almost Dead - 
www.bigfishgames.com/games/15049/redemption-cemetery-12-day-almost-dead-survey/?pc

Devs: Amax Interative

Full Game Released August 4, 2018

Last edited by Shardlake (August 24, 2018 6:06 am)

     Thread Starter
 

April 21, 2018 9:41 am  #5


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA : Fear for Sale: Tiny Terrors - www.bigfishgames.com/games/15048/fear-for-sale-tiny-terrors-survey/?pc

Devs: EleFun Games

Full Game Released July 14, 2018

Last edited by Shardlake (July 14, 2018 3:40 am)

     Thread Starter
 

May 6, 2018 7:27 pm  #6


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Meadow Story -  www.bigfishgames.com/games/15051/meadow-story-survey/?pc


(Time Management game)

Devs: Growing Grass Studios

Full Game Released October 25, 2018

Last edited by Shardlake (February 21, 2019 6:24 am)

     Thread Starter
 

May 16, 2018 9:28 am  #7


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Phantasmat  in Hardcover - www.bigfishgames.com/games/14311/phantasmat-death-in-hardcover-survey/?pc
Devs: Eipix Entertainent

Full Game Released October 4, 2018

Last edited by Shardlake (October 4, 2018 5:06 am)

     Thread Starter
 

May 25, 2018 8:28 pm  #8


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA : Myths of the World : Fire From the Deep - www.bigfishgames.com/games/15052/myths-of-the-world-fire-from-the-deep-survey/?pc

Devs: Eipix Entertainment

Full Game Released August 16, 2018

Last edited by Shardlake (August 24, 2018 6:08 am)

     Thread Starter
 

May 31, 2018 5:37 am  #9


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poe's The Oval Portrait -  www.bigfishgames.com/games/14318/dark-tales-eap-oval-portrait-survey/?pc

Devs: AMAX Interactive

Full Game Released August 30, 2018

Last edited by Shardlake (August 30, 2018 2:41 am)

     Thread Starter
 

June 6, 2018 6:13 pm  #10


Re: Latest BETAS

BETA: Mystery Tales: The Reel Horror -  www.bigfishgames.com/games/15054/mystery-tales-the-reel-horror-survey/?pc

Devs: Domini Games

Full Game Released September 8, 2018

Last edited by Shardlake (September 8, 2018 2:59 am)

     Thread Starter
 

Board footera

 

Powered by Boardhost. Create a Free Forum